Ren Knits ^^

happy valentine’s! February 14, 2009

Filed under: crafting — Ren @ 8:22 pm

valentineflowers3.

happy valentine’s day! i hope everyone has/had a great day! ^^

.

valentinecard_mom.

this year, i did something a little different and sent out real valentines to a few of my family and friends. i mostly sent out valentines that i already had in my stationery drawer, but i just couldn’t help myself and made a couple. i think they turned out well and even my dad gushed about them (hopefully he wasn’t just saying so because he had to!) .

 

6 Responses to “happy valentine’s!”

  1. Jason Says:

    I didn’t get a valentine, I guess you don’t love me. ;-)

    I’ve never really been into valentines, but I do like the one you made! :-)

  2. celticcaston Says:

    awww cute card!
    I love your writing!

  3. Denise Says:

    Love the card, your handwriting is so sweet and cute. Hope you had a lovely day yesterday.

  4. Jeanne Says:

    What a cute card! Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

  5. rhoda Says:

    love the quilled hearts!

  6. Missy Says:

    Oooh I really like that! Hope that you have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

