Ren Knits ^^

graduation! and such May 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ren @ 10:34 pm

in the month or so since i posted:

.

1. i graduated college

wallet

.

2. i left gainesville and moved back home

campus1

.

3. i went on a cruise (to the bahamas — nassau and freeport)

cruise1

cruise2.

4. can you guess what else i did based on the pictures? (yes, i got a haircut. ^^)

.

5. i have been knitting, but only a little bit. i knit a few dishcloths and i’m working (slowly) on some socks.

 

10 Responses to “graduation! and such”

  1. Kelly Says:

    ahhhh here lies the answers to all my questions :)
    You definitely suit short hair!!! Ohhhhh lucky thing you going on a cruise!!

  2. Jeanne Says:

    Congratulations on graduating! And the haircut looks lovely….and must be much nicer in the summer!

    Very nice on the cruise too…

  3. Hanna Says:

    Congratulations!

  4. Missy Says:

    YAY congratulations!!!!

  5. BitterSweet Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I feel terrible that we haven’t really spoken much, but I’m so happy for you and hope you’re enjoying your down time to the fullest. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for you next, too. :)

  6. Rachel Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS REN! I’m so happy for you! Looks like you had a fabulous time and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair! Mine is much shorter too….I just got it cut again today! Alas, not that much knitting here either, but hopefully that will change.

    So are you ready for a job and the real world? ((HUGS))

  7. Jason Says:

    Finally, graduation pictures! Whoo hoo, we all did it! Now, I want to see more pics! You can see mine on my church Web site (see my linked name).

  8. rhoda Says:

    congratulations, hon!! :) hope you’ve been enjoying your summer.

  9. hakucho Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!! You are done finally and I sure hope you are continuing to enjoy yourself. I’m trying hard to catch up with everyone…sorry I’m so delayed in wishing you well. Lots of good luck in all your future endeavors….including a little knitting I hope :)

  10. Sophia Says:

    Congrats on your graduation!!! And I love the haircut; very chic!


Leave a Reply

